Of Marigolds , Lillies and Beetel leaves

In the dead of the night at home in India when everyone else was asleep and I could ‘ve  outdone an owl !!!! I had a bit of a playtime with some marigolds and lillies I bought just to please me, some beetel leaves I plucked from a plant in my mom’s veranda garden (much to her dismay !) and a bit of her traditional silver pooja ware .  And quite enjoyed myself .

This entry was posted in glimpses from India. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Of Marigolds , Lillies and Beetel leaves

  1. Anonymous says:

    Sooooooo well captured:)

  2. Ruchi says:

    Awesome Mansi so well taken:)

Leave a Reply

